skip to main content

The Members of the Board of Education

About Us   

A seven member Board of Education, elected by the people, and serving without salary, is responsible for the schools. Each member serves a term of three years. 

Elections are held on the third Tuesday in May. 

Regular public Board meetings are generally held on the third Thursday of each month at 8:00 pm at the Robert Moses Middle School.

To contact the Board of Education, please e-mail the district clerk at

Daniel D. Caroleo Daniel D. Caroleo, President   

Matthew Lucchetti Matthew Lucchetti, Vice President   

GeriAnn McNamee GeriAnn McNamee, Trustee   

Paul Miller Paul Miller, Trustee   

Heather Rowland Heather Rowland, Trustee   

Jeffrey Myers Jeffrey Myers, Trustee   

Theresa Callahan-Caroleo Theresa Callahan-Caroleo, Trustee   

Upcoming Events

No Upcoming Events
Saturday, Aug 13, 2022 Facebook